Announcement: HELLO BLOB Kickstarter Success

Related Post: Announcement: Preorder HELLO BLOB via Kickstarter.

We did it! HELLO BLOB is 176% funded!

Thank you so much for all your support! I wouldn’t be able to print this book without your help. So everything you did to help HELLO BLOB become a success means the world to me.

I have been talking with the printer and they’re helping me make some minor adjustments to the book before printing. I can’t wait to see the finished book and I’m sure you can’t too!

I’m also excited to be debuting HELLO BLOB at SPX (Small Press Expo) in Bethesda, Maryland on September 16th and 17th. Maybe I’ll see you there?

All the Best,

G. E.

***

Become my patron: patreon.com/gegallas!

For more updates, please follow me on FacebookTumblrTwitter and Storenvy.

Copyright 2017 by G. E. Gallas

Leave a Reply

