Current Projects 2017

Logo B&W

  1. The Plague and Doctor Caim Graphic Novel: The Script is complete. So far, I have finished 18 illustrated pages. I plan on working on more illustrated pages in the coming months.
  2. The Poet and the Flea (Volumes 2 and 3): Volume 1 is complete; the script for volumes two and three is complete; and the thumbnail drafts for all pages of volumes two and three are complete. In the near future, I would like to start working on the final illustrations for volume two.
  3. Hello Blob Project: I have been working on a project with about 60 doodles so far. My goal is to reach 100 doodles, color them in Photoshop, share them here and on Twitter, and maybe make a little full-color book of them.
  4. Picture Book: I have finished writing a full draft of the manuscript. I would also like to make some designs (characters, etc.) and illustrations to go along with it.
  5. Wolf-Related Graphic Novel: An original story very loosely based on some historical events. I am currently about halfway through writing the script.
  6. Opera-Related Graphic Novel: Based on a French opera. I have been doing research and comparing multiple librettos in French and English.
  7. Wild-West-Related Graphic Novel: Based on a historical figure. I have been doing research and have written a little bit of the script.
  8. The Ink Drinker: I have been gradually working on expanding my short story into a full-length novel.

***

Become my patron: patreon.com/gegallas!

For more updates, please follow me on FacebookTumblrTwitter and Storenvy.

Copyright 2017 by G. E. Gallas

Leave a Reply

