Mission Statement

Logo B&W

For as long as I can remember, I have been telling stories through words and images. I am a graduate of New York University: Gallatin School of Individualized Study, where I created my own major: a cross-cultural study of storytelling within film, literature, graphic novels, etc. In all my endeavors, I adapt this interdisciplinary approach, pursuing my diverse interests with in-depth research and imagination.

***

For more updates, please follow me on FacebookTumblrTwitter and Storenvy.

Copyright 2015 by G. E. Gallas

Leave a Reply

